Náš tým

Alena Mejstříková

majitelka, ajurvéda, cvičení 

+420 605 914 182 alena@mahucentrum.cz

MUDr. Michaela Bartošová

akupunktura, TČM

+420 722 773 634 michaela@mahucentrum.cz  

Dipl. IACH Světla Dzhanezashvili

homeopatická poradna

+420 777 776 206 svetla@mahucentrum.cz

Mgr. Jiří Kajzar

fyzioterapie

+420 731 949 638 jiri@mahucentrum.cz

Lenka Pokutová

lektorka Anju yogy 

+420 608 861 310 lenkap@mahucentrum.cz   

Ela Madarová

poradna pro mysl a duši

+420 775 655 223 ela@mahucentrum.cz

Dana Malá

čchi kung

+420 739 543 554 dana@mahucentrum.cz  

Božena Neumannová

masáže

+420 725 738 997 bozena@mahucentrum.cz

Jan Juna

masáže

+420 774 627 293 (774 MAS AZE) jan@mahucentrum.cz

Jitka Šturcová

masáže

+420 602 890 393 jitka@mahucentrum.cz  

Lenka Valtrová

kosmetika, masáže

+420 774 041 888 lenkav@mahucentrum.cz

Barbora Nývltová

výtvarné hrátky pro děti

+420 739 040 532 barbora@mahucentrum.cz  

Anna Šabatová

hudební škola Yamaha

+420 608 860 523 anna@mahucentrum.cz 

Markéta Walke-Morris

lektorka

+420 728 034 320 marketa@mahucentrum.cz