Náš tým

Alena Mejstříková

majitelka, ajurvéda, cvičení 

+420 605 914 182 alena@mahucentrum.cz

MUDr. Michaela Bartošová

akupunktura, TČM

+420 722 773 634 michaela@mahucentrum.cz  

Mgr. Jiří Kajzar

fyzioterapie

+420 

 jiri@mahucentrum.cz

Dipl. IACH Světla Dzhanezashvili

homeopatická poradna

+420 777 776 206 svetla@mahucentrum.cz

Jan Juna

masáže

+420 774 627 293 (774 MAS AZE) jan@mahucentrum.cz

Božena Neumannová

reflexní a Breuss masáže

+420 725 738 997 bozena@mahucentrum.cz

Barbora Nývltová

výtvarné hrátky pro děti

+420 739 040 532 barbora@mahucentrum.cz  

Jitka Šturcová

masáže

+420 602 890 393 jitka@mahucentrum.cz  

Jitka Froňková

thajské masáže

+420 605 901 425  jitkaf@mahucentrum.cz

Lenka Valtrová

kosmetika, lymfatické masáže

+420 774 041 888 lenkav@mahucentrum.cz